16
Dez
2009

Feathered girl

Shapechanging in your sleep sucks. Feathers all over. Small feathers, big feathers. Soft feathers, hard feathers. In my bed. Just hope I didn't lay an egg while asleep.

Getting out of bed. Rather fresh today. Still feel the faint urge to pick up small grain seeds with my mouth. Should go away soon. Maybe some cereals for breakfast?

My back muscles still ache. Was flying much last night. Drank the pure and primordial moonlight. Somewhere in those clouds drifting above us is a hidden entrance. An entrance to the castle of air floating far above us. Made of glass and crystal and dreams and hopes and starlight it is near invisible.

Somehow though there has to be a way in. I know because I remember the place. And remembering does come with with entering and leaving. I suppose. If I only knew if I am looking in the right place.

Will change again tonight. Just be careful with the neighbors. You never know what they think. Angels. Demons. Aliens. But I am not an angel to serve them. Nor a demon to be exorcised. Nor an alien to do ... whatever. Just stay away from them. Especially the adults. Children understand sometimes. But adults don't. They always try to fit the feathered girl to their expectations and dogmas. And it never works.

Anyway - I got to quit sitting on the bedpost like a chicken while I contemplate my neighbors. It's kind of embarrasing.

Trackback URL:
https://huhnwelten.twoday.net/stories/6096597/modTrackback

logo

Huhnwelten

RSS Fëêds

xml version of this page
xml version of this page (summary)
xml version of this page (with comments)

Links

Aktûêllè Bêíträgé

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6759 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 10. Dez, 22:31

Archiv

Dezember 2009
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

Blut
Erzählungen
Huhn
Kulturen
Leben
Party
Séx
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren